Insaaf The Justice 2004 [mp3]

Life is bed of roses for Prasad (Sanjay Suri) and his wife beautiful wife Kunti (Namrata Shirodkar) until they get pricked by the thorns... Prasad who is an IAS officer is transferred to a distant city as a Director of Social Security from where his life changes completely. It so happens that Kunti's angelic beauty drives Bunty (Dayal) to rape her in his frenzy. Being the son of the influential Minister Rameshwari Verma, Bunty easily washes his hands clean off the horrendous offence. Prasad leaves no stone unturned to get Bunty punished but as fate has it in turn he gets nothing but shame, humiliation and laughing stock for the world.

Determined to seek justice, Prasad tries to get Bunty punished for his terrible deed but to no avail. Tired of fighting a loosing battle, Prasad commits suicide. The nation is shocked by this news. An inquiry into this case is carried out by police officer Abhimanyu Singh (Dino Morea). His aim is to dig out the evidence and catch the culprits. Determined to get her rapist punished, Kunti prepares to fight a legal battle with the aid of officer Abhimanyu (Dino Morea). Insaaf sees Namrata Shirodkar playing a rape victim for the first time in her acting career. Directed by Shreya Srivastava Insaaf portrays Namrata Shirodkar in a powerful role of a rape victim out to settle the scores with her offender. At large Insaaf looks like a wonted Bollywood masala film that will meet its fate very soon. Insaaf - The Justice is directed by Shrey Srivastava and produced by Romu Sippy, it has music by Nikhil Vinay and the lyrics are by Dev Kohli. Insaaf - The Justice is slated to release in March.

Download songs directly
  1. Channe Ke Khet Mein Singer: Jaspinder Narula, Sapna Awasthi
  2. Chunari Lehrai To Singer: Udit Narayan, Alka Yagnik
  3. Chunari Lehrai To II Singer: Instrumental
  4. Dekha Hai Meine To Singer: Udit Narayan
  5. Meri Jaane Jaana Singer: Udit Narayan
  6. Nazar Ka Milana Mohabbat Hai Singer: Sunidhi Chauhan
  7. Tujhe Pyaar Itna Singer: Sonu Nigam, Anuradha Paudwal
  8. Tujhe Pyaar Itna - Instrumental Singer: Instrumental
  9. Tumse Milna Singer: Udit Narayan


Post a Comment